Back to All Events

Arizona Association of Counties Annual Leadership Conference

  • Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort Chandler, AZ (map)

Following the November 2018 election, cybersecurity continues to be a major topic for election officials across the country. With this in mind, Tiana Epps-Johnson, Whitney May, and Kurt Sampsel will lead a session on cybersecurity best practices for Arizona election officials. Drawing from CTCL’s cybersecurity curricula, the team will cover cybersecurity terminology, explain how to create stronger login practices, and introduce cybersecurity partners and resources.