Workshop attendees


Colorado

Amber McReynolds
Director of Elections
City and County of Denver
amber.mcreynolds@denvergov.org

Ben Schler
Legal and Internal Operations Manager
Department of State
Benjamin.Schler@sos.state.co.us


Vermont

John Odum
City Clerk
City of Montpelier
jodum@montpelier-vt.org

Will Senning
Director of Elections
Secretary of State
will.senning@sec.state.vt.us 

Kyle Martel
Communications Manager
Vermont Main Street Alliance
kyle@mainstreetalliance.org 

 

Experts

Kiyana Asemanfar
Policy Outreach Coordinator
California Common Cause
Kiyana@commoncause.org

Lisa Danetz
Consultant
Democracy Fund
ldanetz@hotmail.com

Keesha Gaskins-Nathan
Program Director, Democratic Practice - United States
Rockefeller Brothers Fund
kgaskins@rbf.or

Scott Seeborg
Campaign Manager
Center for Secure and Modern Elections
scott@modernelections.org




 

 

 

 

Illinois

Noah Praetz
Director of Elections
Cook County
noah.praetz@cookcountyil.gov 

Josh Gross
County Clerk
Perry County
JGross@perryil.com 


Rhode Island

Norelys R. Consuegra
Deputy Director of Elections
Department of State
nconsuegra@sos.ri.gov

Chuck Hollis
Assistant Administrator
Department of Motor Vehicles
Charles.Hollis@dmv.ri.gov


Virginia

J. Kirk Showalter
General Registrar
City of Richmond
Kirk.Showalter@richmondgov.com  

Edgardo Cortés
Former Commissioner of Elections
Department of Elections
edgardo.cortes.p@gmail.com